Beer badges left

presents

Home Nations

Beer badges left

Meet the Brewer

Dates and locations

Craft Beer Residency will be showcasing its expertise beyond the bar as we host a series of 'Meet the Brewer' events, providing an exclusive glimpse into the world of craft beer brewing through their very own expert eyes.

Meet the Brewer events are free, with limited availability, so please contact the pub now to bag your tickets.


Thursday 31st January
Thornbridge
Prince of Wales Feathers
8 Warren Street, London W1T 5LD

Thursday 31st January
Porterhouse
The Castle, EC1
34-35 Cowcross Street, London, W11 4UA

Tuesday 5th February
Brewdog
The Forth
Pink Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5DW

Tuesday 5th February
Porterhouse
Dewdrop
258 Banbury Road, Summer Town, Oxford OX2 7DX

Wednesday 6th February
Tiny Rebel
The Flyer
96 Gloucester Road, Bishopston, Bristol BS7 8BN

Thursday 7th February
Thornbridge
Bungalow & Bears
Old Fire Station, Division Street, Sheffield S1 4GF

Tuesday 19th February
Brewdog
The Phoenix
Windsor Walk, Denmark Hill, London SE5 8BB

Wednesday 20th February
Tiny Rebel
White Horse PG
1-3 Parsons Green, London SW6 4UL

Thursday 21st February
Porterhouse
Market Tavern
7 Shepherd Street, Mayfair W1J 7HR

Tuesday 5th March
Brewdog
Sun
47 Old Town, Clapham, London SW4 0JL

Tuesday 5th March
Tiny Rebel
The Junction
212 High St, Harborne, Birmingham B17 9PT

Wednesday 6th March
Thornbridge
Goat
66a Battersea Rise, Clapham, London SW11 1EQ

Thursday 7th March
Porterhouse
Crown & Greyhound
73 Dulwich Village, Dulwich, London SE21 7BJ

Wednesday 13th March
Tiny Rebel
Shipping Forecast
15 Slater Street, Liverpool L1 4BW

Wednesday 13th March
Thornbridge
Salisbury Arms
Hoppers Road, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3NP

Thursday 14th March
Thornbridge
Green Man
36 Riding House Street, London W1W 7EP

Thursday 14th March
Brewdog
The Ranelagh
82 Bounds Green Road, London N11 2EU

For participating pubs, use our pub finder below

Find a pub